Wizfactory Studios
Microsoft Partner
X

Work at Wizfactory

Wizfactory, an international design studio

Wizfactory is a graphics and web dev studio, a place where wizards work together to turn your ideas into reality in shortest possible time. Creativity is main driving force behind our work and when it is intelligently directed and implemented within correct timeframe and milestones, it gives just the perfect results.

At Wizfactory, We take Creative Risks to set you apart in crowd.

Our Magic Spells

Our team has expertise in Creative Design and Web Development. In Web Development, we are good in making responsive websites using html5 and robust wordpress development uncluding theme designs. We design awesome things for print media. We also love to do illustrations, we have worked for many game designs and story books.

Web
Print
Illustrations
Branding
  • Web Design & Dev
  • HTML5 Development
  • Ecommerce Development
  • Wordpress Development
  • Print Designs
  • Marketing Collaterals
  • Menus & Cards
  • Creatives
  • Illustrations for Storybooks & Game Development
  • Entire Brand Design

Our Awesome Work

  • All
  • Web
  • Wordpress
  • Illustrations
  • Print
  • Logo
H2O Guitars Design www.h2oguitars.com
Luminosity Entertainment www.luminosityentertainment.com
Sweet Oblivion Website Layout Design
i-cHD www.i-cHD.com
Nimetler www.nimetler.com
Jyoti Tours & Travels www.jyotitours.in<
Buggy Bench www.buggybench.com
Drew Birdseye www.drewbirdseye.com
Golden Blossom Resorts www.goldenblossomresorts.com
Good Bakery Web design & development (in process)
Totto Tour www.tottotour.co
Intrinsic Communications www.intrinsic-communication.com
Freemont Foundation www.freemontfoundation.com
Coast to Coast Insulation www.coasttocoastinsulation.com
YGSN Productions www.ygsnprods.co.uk
Natural Spa www.naturalspanj.com
Icon Electricals LLC www.iconllc.org
Teachers Training Academy www.theteacherstrainingacadenmy.com
Citipirates www.citipirates.com
Salaam Namaste Australia www.salaamnamasteoz.com
Tigers Angels, eCommerce www.tigersangels.com.au
Liebling, eCommerce www.liebling.com.au
Numberly www.numberly.com.au
Podiapro www.podiapro.in
Christmas Sale Postcard Postcard Design, Print
Chaos, Book Cover Book Cover Design, Print
Agha Juice and Cafe Restaurant Menu Design, Print

Client Recommendations